Hong Kong score upset win in Bready

Hong Kong took a 1-0 lead in the T20I series against Ireland after a 40 run win at Bready following a great batting performance.

Final over drama as Ireland beat Bangladesh

An eventful final over bowled by Ireland medium pacer Lucy O'Reilly, saw the hosts beat Bangladesh by six runs in the 1st T20I at Bready.

Jahanara aiming to whitewash Ireland

Bangladesh bowler, Jahanara Alam, has indicated ahead of their tour to Ireland, that her team are aiming for a clean sweep of wins as they clash with the hosts for the first time since 2012.

Dockrell recalled to Ireland squad

Ireland Slow left-arm bowler, George Dockrell has been recalled to the national team squad for the visit to South Africa and the ICC InterContinental Cup clash against Hong Kong.