The West Indies are hosting Zimbabwe for three one-dayers in the space of four days, while elsewhere in the world two high-profile Tests are being played, so neutral viewership will not be high at St Georges.

This series is likely to slip by largely unnoticed, especially as the draw cards of Chris Gayle and Darren Sammy are not on display, as they are being rested. Zimbabwean fans, however, will be hoping their players can pull off a surprise win or two.

The Windies, a sentimental favourite for most cricket fans, have the upper hand against the African minnows by quite a large margin. They last time they faced each other in ODIs, in 2010, the Caribbean side won four out of five games.

But, the Zimbabweans have had a good start to the tour, winning their warm-up match against a University XI by 76 runs. Vusi Sibanda scored a cracking 147 off 114 balls, and he will be hoping to continue that form against decent bowlers.

Off the field, Zimbabwe have been dealing with the fact that their coaches were not permitted to travel to the Caribbean. Zimbabwe Cricket said the support staff were an unnecessary expense, so the players will be battling through any issues on their own.

Key Men
The hosts will skippered by all-rounder Dwayne Bravo, and he will be eager to lead from the front, after fading away with the bat at the tail end of the Australia series.

Vusi Sibanda will be the obvious key man for the visitors, because he has been in good form for his domestic side, the Rhinos, adding to his century earlier this week.

Last Five Head-To-Head Results
2010: Fifth ODI: West Indies won by four wickets in Kingstown
2010: Fourth ODI: West Indies won by four wickets in Kingstown
2010: Third ODI: West Indies won by 141 runs in Kingstown
2010: Second ODI: West Indies won by four wickets in Providence
2010: First ODI: Zimbabwe won by two runs in Providence

Online betting firm Sky Bet have the West Indies at 1/16 and Zimbabwe at 7/1 in the odds to win the series. Visit Sky Bet for the latest cricket betting.

More cricket bets here.

West Indies: Dwayne Bravo (captain), Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Narsingh Deonarine, Sunil Narine, Veerasammy Permaul, Kieron Pollard, Kieran Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Ramnaresh Sarwan.

Zimbabwe: Brendan Taylor (captain), Hamilton Masakadza, Vusi Sibanda, Tino Mawoyo, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Prosper Utseya, Regis Chakabva, Malcolm Waller, Keegan Meth, Craig Ervine, Chamu Chibhabha, Tino Mutombodzi, Natsai M'shangwe.

First ODI: Grenada, 22 February
Second ODI: Grenada, 24 February
Third ODI: Grenada, 26 February