226 All out (49.4 Overs)



227/3 (47.2 Overs)
England win by 7 wickets
India v England ODI Series 2013 | 27th Jan 2013 | Ground: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium

Innings: England 1st   India 1st  

England won the toss and decided to field

UMPIRES: S J Davis and S Asnani

England - 1st Innings
Batsman   Runs Mins 6s 4s Balls SR
A N Cookb Sharma2252054055.00
I R Bellnot out11319911314379.02
K P Pietersenc Jadeja b Ahmed632011250.00
J E Rootb Jadeja3165044963.27
E J G Morgannot out40483040100.00
J.C. Buttler000000
S R Patel000000
T T Bresnan000000
C R Woakes000000
J C Tredwell000000
S T Finn000000
Extras (NB 0, W 7, B 0, LB 8 ) 15
Total 3 wkts, 47.2 overs 227 (4.81 runs per over)
Bowler O M R E W
B Kumar9.01455.000
MS Ahmed9.01465.111
I Sharma10.03373.701
R Ashwin10.00505.000
Y Singh2.00157.500
R.A. Jadeja7.20263.611
India - 1st Innings
Batsman   Runs Mins 6s 4s Balls SR
G Gambhirc Bell b Tredwell2464054257.14
R Sharmac Tredwell b Bresnan41701944.44
V. Kohlic Tredwell b Bresnan010010.00
Y Singhc Morgan b Finn0150030.00
S.K. Rainac Bell b Woakes83148289884.69
M.S. Dhonilbw b Finn1539022365.22
R.A. Jadejac Bell b Tredwell3966216560.00
R Ashwinc Finn b Patel1933112190.48
B Kumarc Finn b Bresnan31290530103.33
MS Ahmedc&b Bresnan11200616.67
I Sharmanot out020000
Extras (NB 0, W 6, B 0, LB 4 ) 10
Total All Out, 10 wkts, 49.4 overs 226 (4.57 runs per over)
Bowler O M R E W
S T Finn10.02272.702
T T Bresnan9.41454.794
C R Woakes9.01455.001
J C Tredwell10.01252.502
J E Root5.00346.800
S R Patel6.00467.671