Indian Premier League 2020: Standings, Fixtures, Results

Indian Premier League
India fans generic PA

Indian Premier League Standings

Team M W L NR Pts NRR
1 Chennai Super Kings 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
2 Delhi Capitals 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
3 Kolkata Knight Riders 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
4 Kings XI Punjab 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
5 Mumbai Indians 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
6 Royal Challengers Bangalore 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
7 Rajasthan Royals 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000
8 Sunrisers Hyderabad 0 0 0 0 0 +0.000

 

Indian Premier League Venues

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Capacity: 33,000
  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. Capacity: 41,000
  • M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Capacity: 35,000
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. Capacity: 55,000
  • MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. Capacity: 39,000
  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Capacity: 68,000
  • Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali. Capacity: 26,000
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. Capacity: 25,000
  • Barsapara Stadium, Guwahati. Capacity: 40,000

Betting odds for the Indian Premier League

One of the betting sites in india that punters head to, to get tips for IPL, is 10Cric – that’s a good place to start.

Indian Premier League Fixtures/Results

***UPDATE: The start of the Indian Premier League has been delayed until April 15 due to the global coronavirus pandemic. The updated fixture list will appear here as soon as anything is confirmed.***

Group Stage

Sunday March 29
2000 IST/1530 BST: Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai

Monday March 30
2000 IST/1530 BST: Delhi Capitals v Kings XI Punjab, Delhi

Tuesday March 31
2000 IST/1530 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders, Bengaluru

Wednesday April 1
2000 IST/1530 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians, Hyderabad

Thursday April 2
2000 IST/1530 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals, Chennai

Friday April 3
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals, Kolkata

Saturday April 4
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Mohali

Sunday April 5
1600 IST/1130 BST: Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mumbai
2000 IST/1530 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals, Guwahati

Monday April 6
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata

Tuesday April 7
2000 IST/1530 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Bengaluru

Wednesday April 8
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians, Mohali

Thursday April 9
2000 IST/1530 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders, Guwahati

Friday April 10
2000 IST/1530 BST: Delhi Capitals v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi

Saturday April 11
2000 IST/1530 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab, Chennai

Sunday April 12
1600 IST/1130 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals, Hyderabad
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians, Kolkata

Monday April 13
2000 IST/1530 BST: Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings, Delhi

Tuesday April 14
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Mohali

Wednesday April 15
2000 IST/1530 BST: Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai

Thursday April 16
2000 IST/1530 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders, Hyderabad

Friday April 17
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings, Mohali

Saturday April 18
2000 IST/1530 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals, Bengaluru

Sunday April 19
1600 IST/1130 BST: Delhi Capitals v Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi
2000 IST/1530 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Chennai

Monday April 20
2000 IST/1530 BST: Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab, Mumbai

Tuesday April 21
2000 IST/1530 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Jaipur

Wednesday April 22
2000 IST/1530 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals, Bengaluru

Thursday April 23
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata

Friday April 24
2000 IST/1530 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians, Chennai

Saturday April 25
2000 IST/1530 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Jaipur

Sunday April 26
1600 IST/1130 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders, Mohali
2000 IST/1530 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals, Hyderabad

Monday April 27
2000 IST/1530 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Chennai

Tuesday April 28
2000 IST/1530 BST: Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai

Wednesday April 29
2000 IST/1530 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab, Jaipur

Thursday April 30
2000 IST/1530 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings, Hyderabad

Friday May 1
2000 IST/1530 BST: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals, Mumbai

Saturday May 2
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata

Sunday May 3
1600 IST/1130 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab, Bengaluru
2000 IST/1530 BST: Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi

Monday May 4
2000 IST/1530 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings, Jaipur

Tuesday May 5
2000 IST/1530 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Hyderabad

Wednesday May 6
2000 IST/1530 BST: Delhi Capitals v Mumbai Indians, Delhi

Thursday May 7
2000 IST/1530 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai

Friday May 8
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals, Mohali

Saturday May 9
2000 IST/1530 BST: Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Mumbai

Sunday May 10
1600 IST/1130 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Capitals, Chennai
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata

Monday May 11
2000 IST/1530 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians, Jaipur

Tuesday May 12
2000 IST/1530 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab, Hyderabad

Wednesday May 13
2000 IST/1530 BST: Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals, Delhi

Thursday May 14
2000 IST/1530 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings, Bengaluru

Friday May 15
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata

Saturday May 16
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Capitals, Mohali

Sunday May 17
2000 IST/1530 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians, Bengaluru

Knockout stage

Date TBC
2000 IST/1530 BST: Qualifier 1: 1st v 2nd

Date TBC
2000 IST/1530 BST: Eliminator: 3rd v 4th

Date TBC
2000 IST/1530 BST: Qualifier 2: Loser Qualifier 1 v Winner Eliminator

Sunday May 24
2000 IST/1530 BST: Final: Winner Qualifier 1 v Winner Qualifier 2, Mumbai

Latest