England women name unchanged squad


England woman have announced an unchanged squad for the final ODI of their series against Pakistan.

The final ODI will take place at Taunton on Monday with England having already sealed victory in the series after recording victories at Worcester and Leicester but the contest on Monday will still carry a reward of two points towards ICC Women's Championship, in which England are now third.

England will announce the squad for the T20s beginning July 3rd shortly.

England women squad: H Knight (c), T Beaumont, K Brunt, K Cross, G Elwiss, J Gunn, A Hartley, D Hazell, A Jones (wkt), L Marsh, N Sciver, A Shrubsole, F Wilson, L Winfield, D Wyatt.