Full IPL group stage fixture list revealed

India
India fans generic PA

The full fixture list for the 2019 VIVO IPL group stage has now been confirmed, with all matches taking place at the ‘main’ grounds and traditional home-and-away format retained.

The Indian elections in April and May had prompted many to suggest that some fixtures would be taken to smaller centres, but this will not be the case.

The hosts for the final playoff games have not yet been confirmed, but reports suggest Chennai will host the final on Sunday May 12.

2019 VIVO Indian Premier League match schedule

Saturday March 23
2000 IST/1430 GMT: Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore, MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai

Sunday March 24
1600 IST/1030 GMT: Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Eden Gardens Kolkata
2000 IST/1430 GMT: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals, Wankhede Stadium Mumbai

Monday March 25
2000 IST/1430 GMT: Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab, Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur

Tuesday March 26
2000 IST/1430 GMT: Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings, Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi

Wednesday March 27
2000 IST/1430 GMT: Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab, Eden Gardens Kolkata

Thursday March 28
2000 IST/1430 GMT: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians, M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore

Friday March 29
2000 IST/1430 GMT: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad

Saturday March 30
1600 IST/1030 GMT: Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians, IS Bindra Stadium Mohali
2000 IST/1430 GMT: Delhi Capitals v Kolkata Knight Riders, Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi

Sunday March 31
1600 IST/1130 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
2000 IST/1530 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals, MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai

Monday April 1
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Capitals, IS Bindra Stadium Mohali

Tuesday April 2
2000 IST/1530 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Wednesday April 3
2000 IST/1530 BST: Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings, Wankhede Stadium Mumbai

Thursday April 4
2000 IST/1530 BST: Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi

Friday April 5
2000 IST/1530 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders, M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore

Saturday April 6
1600 IST/1130 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab, MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
2000 IST/1530 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad

Sunday April 7
1600 IST/1130 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals, M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore
2000 IST/1530 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Monday April 8
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad, IS Bindra Stadium Mohali

Tuesday April 9
2000 IST/1530 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders, MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai

Wednesday April 10
2000 IST/1530 BST: Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab, Wankhede Stadium Mumbai

Thursday April 11
2000 IST/1530 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Friday April 12
2000 IST/1530 GMT: Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals, Eden Gardens Kolkata

Saturday April 13
1600 IST/1130 BST: Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals, Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore, IS Bindra Stadium Mohali

Sunday April 14
1600 IST/1130 GMT: Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings, Eden Gardens Kolkata
2000 IST/1530 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad

Monday April 15
2000 IST/1530 BST: Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Wankhede Stadium Mumbai

Tuesday April 16
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals, IS Bindra Stadium Mohali

Wednesday April 17
2000 IST/1530 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad

Thursday April 18
2000 IST/1530 BST: Delhi Capitals v Mumbai Indians, Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi

Friday April 19
2000 IST/1530 GMT: Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Eden Gardens Kolkata

Saturday April 20
1600 IST/1130 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
2000 IST/1530 BST: Delhi Capitals v Kings XI Punjab, Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi

Sunday April 21
1600 IST/1130 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad
2000 IST/1530 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings, M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore

Monday April 22
2000 IST/1530 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Tuesday April 23
2000 IST/1530 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad, MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai

Wednesday April 24
2000 IST/1530 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab, M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore

Thursday April 25
2000 IST/1530 GMT: Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals, Eden Gardens Kolkata

Friday April 26
2000 IST/1530 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians, MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai

Saturday April 27
2000 IST/1530 BST: Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sunday April 28
1600 IST/1130 BST: Delhi Capitals v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
2000 IST/1530 GMT: Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians, Eden Gardens Kolkata

Monday April 29
2000 IST/1530 BST: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad

Tuesday April 30
2000 IST/1530 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals, M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore

Wednesday May 1
2000 IST/1530 BST: Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Capitals, MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai

Thursday May 2
2000 IST/1530 BST: Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Wankhede Stadium Mumbai

Friday May 3
2000 IST/1530 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders, IS Bindra Stadium Mohali

Saturday May 4
1600 IST/1130 BST: Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals, Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
2000 IST/1530 BST: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad, M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore

Sunday May 5
1600 IST/1130 BST: Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings, IS Bindra Stadium Mohali
2000 IST/1530 BST: Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders, Wankhede Stadium Mumbai

Latest