India to play limited-overs series in Zimbabwe


Zimbabwe Cricket (ZC) have announced that India will tour the country in June to play three ODIs and three T20Is, with all the games being played at the Harare Sports Club.

ZC managing director Wilfred Mukondiwa: "After finalising all the formalities with the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), we are pleased to announce the incoming tour scheduled for this June."

The ODI series will get the tour underway, with the three 50-over matches scheduled for 11, 13 and 15 June 2016. Action will continue with the T20I matches set for 18, 20 and 22 June.

India tour to Zimbabwe schedule:

1st ODI: 11 June 2016

2nd ODI: 13 June 2016
3rd ODI: 15 June 2016
1st T20I: 18 June 2016
2nd T20I: 20 June 2016
3rd T20I: 22 June 2016