IPL 2016: Standings and Fixtures

India

The Indian Premier League takes up a hefty chunk of the year for a T20 tournament, and this year is the longest yet at nearly two months, Here are all the fixtures and standings.

Played Won Lost No Result NRR Points
Gujarat 0 0 0 0 0
Kings XIP 0 0 0 0 0
Kolkata 0 0 0 0 0
Mumbai 0 0 0 0 0
Pune 0 0 0 0 0
Bangalore 0 0 0 0 0
Hyderabad 0 0 0 0 0
Delhi 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures

The days with one match sees the game start at 8pm in India (2:30pm GMT), while weekend early games start at 4pm in India (09:30 GMT).

Sat 9 April Mumbai Indians v Rising Pune Supergiants
Sun 10 April Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils

Mon 11 April Kings XI Punjab v Gujarat Lions
Tue 12 April Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wed 13 April Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians
Thu 14 April Gujarat Lions v Rising Pune Supergiants
Fri 15 April Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab
Sat 16 April Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders
Sat 16 April Mumbai Indians v Gujarat Lions
Sun 17 April Kings XI Punjab v Rising Pune Supergiants
Sun 17 April Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils

Mon 18 April Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians
Tue 19 April Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders
Wed 20 April Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Thu 21 April Gujarat Lions v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Fri 22 April Rising Pune Supergiants v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sat 23 April Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians
Sat 23 April Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab
Sun 24 April Gujarat Lions v oyal Challengers Bangalore
Sun 24 April Rising Pune Supergiants v Kolkata Knight Riders

Mon 25 April Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians
Tue 26 April Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune Supergiants
Wed 27 April Delhi Daredevils v Gujarat Lions
Thu 28 April Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders
Fri 29 April Rising Pune Supergiants v Gujarat Lions
Sat 30 April Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders
Sat 30 April Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sun 1 May Gujarat Lions v Kings XI Punjabt
Sun 1 May Rising Pune Supergiants v Mumbai Indians

Mon 2 May Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders
Tue 3 May Gujarat Lions v Delhi Daredevils
Wed 4 May Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab
Thu 5 May Delhi Daredevils v Rising Pune Supergiants
Fri 6 May Sunrisers Hyderabad v Gujarat Lions
Sat 7 May Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rising Pune Supergiants
Sat 7 May Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils
Sun 8 May Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sun 8 May Kolkata Knight Riders v Gujarat Lions

Mon 9 May Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Tue 10 May Rising Pune Supergiants v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wed 11 May Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians
Thu 12 May Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils
Fri 13 May Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab
Sat 14 May Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Lions
Sat 14 May Kolkata Knight Riders v Rising Pune Supergiants
Sun 15 May Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils
Sun 15 May Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mon 16 May Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Tue 17 May Rising Pune Supergiants v Delhi Daredevils
Wed 18 May Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab
Thu 19 May Gujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight Riders
Fri 20 May Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sat 21 May Rising Pune Supergiants v Kings XI Punjab
Sat 21 May Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians
Sun 22 May Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sun 22 May Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore

PLAYOFFS

Tue 24 May First placed team v Second placed team
Wed 25 May Third placed team v Fourth placed team
Fri 27 May Loser of Qualifier 1 v Winner of Eliminator

FINAL

Sun 29 May Winner of Qualifier 1 v Winner of Qualifier 2

Latest