Smuts to replace Markram in SA A One-Day squad

Jon-Jon Smuts has been added to the South Africa A squad for the triangular limited overs series against India A and Afghanistan A.

He replaces Aiden Markram who will be staying with the Proteas currently engaged in the Test series in England.

Afghanistan A were late replacements in the triangular series after Australia A pulled out becuase of the pay dispute with their board.

The SA A side for the two four-day matches against India A will be named at a later date – keep yourself occupied between now and then using the bonuskod unibet.

South Africa A One-Day squad: Khaya Zondo (capt), Farhaan Behardien, Junior Dala, Henry Davids, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Mangaliso Mosehle, Wiaan Mulder, Dane Paterson, Aaron Phangiso, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Jason Smith, Jon-Jon Smuts